HomeStates' MinistriesMadhya Pradesh Ministers to monitor corona arrangements in districts

Madhya Pradesh Ministers to monitor corona arrangements in districts

Bhopal: Shivraj Singh Chouhan government has assigned the charge of districts to the members of the Council of Ministers for monitoring and supervising the arrangements made for the prevention of Covid-19 infection in the state.

Here is the district-wise list of in-charge ministers:

Sagar-Narsinghpur: Public Works Cottage and Village Industries Minister Gopal Bhargava

Indore: Water Resources, Fisheries Welfare and Fisheries Development  Minister Tulsiram Silavat

Khandwa-Burhanpur: Forest Minister Vijay Shah

Mandsaur and Ratlam: Finance, Commercial Tax, Planning, Economic and Statistics Minister  Jagdish Deora

Anuppur-Shahdol-Sidhi: Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Minister Bisahu Lal Singh

Shivpuri-Datia: Sports and Youth Welfare Technical Education Minister Yashodhara Raje Scindia

Damoh: Urban Development and Housing Minister Bhupendra Singh

Umaria-Mandla-Dindori: Tribal Affairs, Scheduled Caste Welfare Minister Meena Singh

Harda-Hoshangabad-Betul: Farmers Welfare and Agriculture Development Minister Kamal Patel

Panna, Katni and Chhatarpur: Mineral Resources, Labor Minister Brijendra Pratap Singh

Bhopal-Sehore: Medical Education, Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief and Rehabilitation Minister  Vishwas Sarang

Raisen-Vidisha: Public Health and Family Welfare Minister Dr. Prabhuram Chaudhary

Guna-Rajgarh: Minister of Panchayat and Rural Development Mahendra Singh Sisodia

Gwalior: Energy Minister Pradyuman Singh Tomar

Barwani: Animal Husbandry Social Justice and Disabled Welfare Minister Premsingh Patel

Neemuch: Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Minister Om Prakash Sakhalecha

Dewas: Tourism Culture and Spirituality Minister Usha Thakur

Jabalpur-Chhindwara: Cooperatives, Public Service Management Minister Arvind Singh Bhadoria

Ujjain: Higher Education Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav

Khargone-Jhabua: New and Renewable Energy, Environment Minister Hardeep Singh Dang

Dhar-Alirajpur: Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion Minister Rajwardhan Singh Dattigaon

Morena-Sheopur: Minister of State for Horticulture and Food Processing  Bharat Singh Kushwaha

Shajapur-Agar-Malwa: General Minister of State for School Education, Administration Inder Singh Parmar

Rewa-Satna-Singrauli: Backward Class and Minority Welfare Minister  Ramkhelavan Patel

Balaghat-Seoni: Minister of State for Water Resources, AYUSH Ramkishore Kavre

Ashoknagar: Minister of State for Public Health Engineering Brijendra Singh Yadav

Niwadi-Tikamgarh: Minister of State for Public Works Suresh Dhakad

Bhind: Minister of State for Urban Development and Housing OPS. Bhadoria. (PR)