NIOS DELED Teacher Association President congratulates top BJP leadership

Photo: NIOS DELED Teacher Association’s National President Er Debashisha Hota

New Delhi: The NIOS DELED Teacher Association’s National President Er Debashisha Hota has congratulated the top Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leadership for the party’s spectacular win in Uttar Pradesh and other states in recently concluded assembly elections.  

He has congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP’s National president JP Nadda, UP in-Charge, and Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, and Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath for the Bharatiya Janata Party’s record win in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections.

Yogi is the first chief minister to retain power in Uttar Pradesh since the 1985 assembly elections.

A press release informed that Hota went to Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s Parliamentary constituency Varanasi in February 2022 and appealed to the teachers of the NIOS DELED Teacher Association to vote for the BJP.

Hota, who is also a primary member of the BJP since 2002, has led many issue-based Organisations. (Press Release)

Similar Articles



Most Popular


You cannot copy content of this page

In Order to Strengthen Democracy, Citizens Should Bear the Cost of Impartial Journalism. Join 1-Rupee Campaign