Tag: Ice Hockey

Himachal CM inaugurates National Ice Hockey Championship

Photo/Himachal Pradesh Govt Lahaul Spiti: Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur inaugurated the 9th National Ice Hockey Championship-2022 at Ice Skating Rink, Kaza in Lahaul Spiti district on January 16, 2022.  First match...

Most Popular

You cannot copy content of this page