Tag: Praveen Dagar

Haryana Vidhan Sabha Speaker constitutes seven Assembly Committees

Chandigarh:  Haryana Vidhan Sabha Speaker  Gian Chand Gupta has constituted seven Assembly Committees of various Departments for the year 2021-22 under the Rules of Procedures and Conduct of Business in the Haryana...

Most Popular

You cannot copy content of this page