WTC Final, Day 2 Live: Rohit, Gill Make New Zealand Pacers Toil

IND vs NZ WTC Final Live Score 2021, India vs New Zealand: Indian openers Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill were off to a solid start after New Zealand captain Kane Williamson won the toss and opted to…

Similar Articles


Most Popular


You cannot copy content of this page

In Order to Strengthen Democracy, Citizens Should Bear the Cost of Impartial Journalism. Join 1-Rupee Campaign